Forthcoming Fixtures


1st Team

Date Competition Opponents Venue K.O.
Sat 20th August South Midlands Div 1 Holmer Green Home 3:00pm
Tue 23rd August South Midlands Div 1 Rushden + Higham United Away 7:45pm
Sat 3rd September South Midlands Div 1 Amersham Town Home 3:00pm
Tue 6th September South Midlands Div 1 Cup Northampton Sileby Rangers Away 7:45pm
Sat 10th September Gladwish Challenge Buckingham Athletic Away 3:00pm
Sat 17th September South Midlands Div 1 Buckingham Athletic Home 3:00pm
Tue 20th September South Midlands Div 1 Burton Park Wanderers Away 7:45pm

Reserve Team

Date Competition Opponents Venue K.O.
Wed 24th August Senior A Bluntisham Rangers Home 6:15pm
Sat 3rd September Senior A Thaxted Rangers Away 3:00pm
Sat 10th September Senior A Hundon Home 3:00pm
Sat 17th September Senior A Milton Away 3:00pm
Sat 24th September Senior A AFC Emneth Home 3:00pm

A Team

Date Competition Opponents Venue K.O.
Sat 3rd September Cambs League 2A Fulbourn Institute Home 3:00pm
Sat 10th September Cambs League 2A Sawston Phoenix Away 3:00pm
Sat 17th September Cambs League 2A Whittlesford United Home 3:00pm
Sat 24th September Cambs League 2A Sawston United Away 3:00pm

Women's Team

Date Competition Opponents Venue K.O.
Sun 11th September Women Division 1 Histon Hornets Women Home 2:00pm
Sun 18th September Women Division 1 Ketton Ladies Away 2:00pm
Sun 25th September Women Division 1 Leverington Sports Ladies Home 2:00pm